Zac Matthews, Dre Mickel, Brian Baker and willflame all drop over this willflame produced track. The song states clearly that TheCoastEnt has “No Snakes” in it’s grass and intends to keep it that way. This track is off of Zac Matthews upcoming EP No Snakes in my Grass” due to release later this month. Released 8/24/15.

“No, no, no snakes in my grass yeah..”